39 indicted by Taylor County grand jury

A Taylor County grand jury indicted 39 people on Thursday on charges ranging from murder to continuous sexual abuse of a child.

Those indicted include:

1. David Bartley, Jr. – possession of tetrahydrocannabinol, 2nd count possession of cocaine

2. Gregory Lance Gomez – possession of methamphetamine

3. Jose Luis Renteria, Jr. – unauthorized use of a motor vehicle

4. Megan Kayce Hawkins – possession of methamphetamine

5. Le-Ronnie Nero – assault family violence

6. Chanee Daniel Yelverton – assault of a public servant

7. David Osama Al-Shoufi – possession of methamphetamine

8. Seth Joshua Ray – robbery

9. Michael Lane Hall – aggravated robbery, 2nd count robbery, 3rd count possession of methamphetamine (one prior)

10. Terri Lee Jordan – possession of methamphetamine

11. Terri Lee Jordan – possession of methamphetamine

12. Stephanie Ann Bradshaw – possession of methamphetamine with intent to deliver, 2nd count possession of methamphetamine

13. Christopher Lee Pruett – possession of methamphetamine with intent to deliver, 2nd count possession of methamphetamine

14. Alisha Kay Smith – possession of methadone

15. Jeannie Marie Richardson – possession of oxycodone

16. Jeffrey Brett Savage – burglary of a building (two state jail priors)

17. Clifford Christopher Miles – possession of methamphetamine with intent to deliver (dfz), 2nd count possession of methamphetamine (dfz), 3rd count tamper with evidence (one prior)

18. Catherine Ross – possession of methamphetamine

19. Randy Alan Lynch – assault family violence

20. Jo-El Henri McClelland – possession of methamphetamine

21. Stephanie Marie Froman – secure execution of a document by deception (two state jail priors)

22. Brian Throener – possession of controlled substance by fraud

23. Toby Cotton – possession of methamphetamine

24. John Aaron Lawson – aggravated assault

25. William Glen Cullum – debit card abuse

26. Jena Delacruz – possession of methamphetamine

27. Jose Luis Renteria, Jr. – debit card abuse

28. Rodrick Dwayne Lyons – stalking

29. Jacob Robles – aggravated assault, 2nd count assault family violence

30. Donny Ray Davis, Jr. – failure to register as sex offender

31. John Johnson, Jr. – sexual abuse of a child continuous, 2nd count prohibited sexual conduct (two priors)

32. Riley Leandrew Brown – possession of cocaine (one prior)

33. Autumn Randi Price – theft enhanced

34. Kenneth Dean Pounds – murder (two paragraphs)

35. Tyler Ray Bridgwater – unlawful possession of firearm by felon, 2nd count theft of firearm (one prior)

36. Brooke Morgan Coonse-Johnson aka Brooke Coonse – forgery (three counts) (two state jail priors)

37. Garrett San Marcus Ortiz – fraudulent possession of identifying information, 2nd count possession of methamphetamine, 3rd count forgery

38. Dustin Ryan Yancy – burglary of building (two priors)

39. Jason Lynn Kilough – burglary of building

40. John Steven Henry – driving while intoxicated (one prior)

41. Peter Oliver Jackson, Jr. – driving while intoxicated (two priors)

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off